2018 Photos

Wednesday, July 4

Tuesday, July 3

Monday, July 2

Sunday, July 1

Saturday, June 30

Friday, June 29

Thursday, June 28

These photos are for your viewing pleasure. If you desire high resolution images for printing or would like prints of these images please visit:  https://clarkbell.smugmug.com/Lacrosse/2018-Vail-Lacrosse-Shootout

Wednesday, June 27

These photos are for your viewing pleasure. If you desire high resolution images for printing or would like prints of these images please visit:  https://clarkbell.smugmug.com/Lacrosse/2018-Vail-Lacrosse-Shootout

These photos are for your viewing pleasure. If you desire high resolution images for printing or would like prints of these images please visit:  https://clarkbell.smugmug.com/Lacrosse/2018-Vail-Lacrosse-Shootout

Tuesday, June 26

These photos are for your viewing pleasure. If you desire high resolution images for printing or would like prints of these images please visit:  https://clarkbell.smugmug.com/Lacrosse/2018-Vail-Lacrosse-Shootout

Monday, June 25

These photos are for your viewing pleasure. If you desire high resolution images for printing or would like prints of these images please visit:  https://clarkbell.smugmug.com/Lacrosse/2018-Vail-Lacrosse-Shootout

These photos are for your viewing pleasure. If you desire high resolution images for printing or would like prints of these images please visit:  https://clarkbell.smugmug.com/Lacrosse/2018-Vail-Lacrosse-Shootout

Sunday, June 24

These photos are for your viewing pleasure. If you desire high resolution images for printing or would like prints of these images please visit:  https://clarkbell.smugmug.com/Lacrosse/2018-Vail-Lacrosse-Shootout